2023 Paul Harris Award recipients Vaughn and Lauren Goettler, Cindy Grant, and Jodey Porter with Past President, Greg Fedoryn.


June 11  2024   |   5:45 - 10:00 pm
Niagara-on-the-Lake Community Centre, Main Auditorium

Dress code is semi-formal


We honour worthy recipients
who have dedicated their time and energy
to go above and beyond,
exemplifying Rotary's Motto of 'People of Action'.

We will enjoy the beautiful voices of Yellow Door Theatre,
have a delicious dinner, enjoy fellowship,
and celebrate each of our five very special recipients,
all of whom are helping to make the world a better place!

Mark your calendars and get your tickets for
the Niagara-on-the-Lake Paul Harris Gala dinner,
the social highlight of our Rotary Season.

Paul Harris Award Winners 2024

At this very special dinner Laurie Harley, Rose Ellen Campbell and Ken Schander will be recognized for their outstanding Community Service. They will each receive one of Rotary’s highest honours, the Paul Harris Award, named after one of the original founders of Rotary International.



• Tuesday, June 11, 2024 

• 5:45 pm Doors Open 

• 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Juliet Dunn and pianist accompaniment

• 7:00 pm Hot Buffet Dinner Starts 

• 8:30 pm Paul Harris Awards Presentations 

• 10:00 pm Gala Closes


• Niagara-on-the-Lake Community Centre

• 14 Anderson Lane

• Main Auditorium

• Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario L0S 1J0

Buffet Menu

• Stuffed chicken breast (spinach and brie) with supreme sauce

• Hand carved hip of beef w/ gravy and horseradish

• Garden salad w/ raspberry vinaigrette dressing

• Veggie medley

• Mashed potatoes

• Assorted buns with butter

• Relish and cheese display

• Dessert

• Beverages

Wine and beer will be available by the glass at a cash bar. 

Those with dietary restrictions are to contact Steve Hinchliffe Director of Club Administration at shinchliffe@outlook.com


• $80.00 per person plus handling charges payable though Eventbrite 

• Ticket sales limited to 100 maximum. 

• Ticket sales to close Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5:00 pm EST. 

We look forward to seeing all of you on Tuesday, June 11, 2024. Don’t miss it!